Where is old iron sides?

USS Constitution, also known as Old Ironsides, is a wooden-hulled, three-masted heavy frigate of the United States Navy named by President George Washington after the United States Constitution. Located in Boston, MA, she is the world's oldest commissioned naval vessel still afloat.