How long do i air fry jalapeno poppers?

If making them fresh, you should air fry Jalapeno poppers at 375 degrees for 10 to 12 minutes. If frozen, reduce the heat to 340 degrees and cook for 9 to 12 minutes. Either way, they will be very hot inside, and need to sit at least 5 to 7 minutes to allow the inside temperature to even-out.