What is the rarest cut of diamond?

The rarest cut of a diamond is the Bob shape, it is so rare that it is 1 in 100,000,000,000,000 percent chance you will find exactly like the Bob shape on its own. Also I really like diamonds, in fact I eat them for breakfast or in my hotdogs, sometimes I choke but it’s all good.