Are watermelons high in sugar?

Watermelon are low in sugar. A whole cup of diced up watermelon has under 10 grams of sugar.

---

Watermelons are the iconic summer fruit. They may seem like a treat, but they're low in sugar. A whole cup of diced up watermelon has under 10 grams of sugar.