What is p.s. g. s. record?

Paris Saint-Germain are the record holders of all national competitions, having clinched ten Ligue 1 championships, fourteen Coupe de France, nine Coupe de la Ligue, and eleven Trophée des Champions. Their trophy cabinet also includes one Ligue 2 title.