Name some canadian country singers?

Here are some Canadian country-western singers: Shania Twain, Paul Brandt, Terri Clark, Hank Snow, Brett Kissel, Dean Brody, Anne Murray, Michelle Wright, Gord Bramford and Patricia Conroy.