What's a four d. movie?

A 3D, or 3 dimensional movie is filmed with multiple cameras and when viewed with special glasses, gives the viewer the sense that the scene is all around them. 4D movies add another dimension to appeal to more of our senses. A seat that vibrates, a spray of water, or even a smell can be used.