What is the safe internal temperature for cooked egg?

For poached eggs the internal temperature should be between 144 degree to 158 degrees Fahrenheit. Hard-boiled eggs should be about 160 degrees Fahrenheit. Dishes containing cooked egg mixtures should be about 160 degrees Fahrenheit.