What is the top rated game in the united states?

The currently top rated game of all times is "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time" (for Nintendo 64 and Nintendo DS) with Critic score of 99 out 100, and User score of 9.2 out of 10 (as per collated reviews on Metacritic).