What is the most expensive hallmark ornament?

The 2011 release of the Star Trek ship USS Defiant is estimated to sell for between $1200 and $2500. The 2020 release of Scarlett O'Hara from the film Gone With the Wind is estimated to sell for between $800 and $2500.