How big is our friendship tree?

The tree was 59 ft in height with r h a trunk diameter of 5.75 ft The circumference of the trunk was 19.8 ft and the crown spread was 155 ft The average of the main lateral limbs was 60 ft from the trunk with an average circumference of 7.5 ft