Give me a recipe for grilled cheese in an air fryer?

Spread one side of each piece of bread with softened butter. Place bread spread side down in the fryer basket. Top with cheese and then top with another piece of bread, spread side up. Air fryer on 370 degrees F for 4 minutes. Flip the sandwiches over and cook at 370 degrees for another 4 minutes.