Do you have a recipe for hamburger gravy?

Cook ground beef and onion over medium-high heat until beef is thoroughly cooked, stirring frequently. Stir in 3 TBSP flour, 1 TBSP beef bouillon and 2 TBSP steak sauce. Gradually stir in 2 cups milk. Cook and stir 4 to 6 minutes or until mixture boils and thickens, stirring frequently.