What is the name of elon musk's most recent child?

Elon Musk's Baby's Name is x. a. e. a. twelve . Grimes (real name Claire Boucher) and Elon Musk Named Their Baby After Their 'Favorite Aircraft'.

---

Elon Musk and singer Grimes have confirmed they have named their baby X Æ A-12.