How do you cut cauliflower?

Start by cutting the head of cauliflower in half and then into quarters. There’s a central stem in the middle, the florets are attached to this core by their own little stems. Run your knife between the florets and the stem to cut it out. Once you’ve removed the stem, the cauliflower will fall apart