Name ten types of fish?

Here are some types of fish: carp, tuna, blowfish, groupers, crappie, bass, catfish, swordfish, salmon, goldfish, betta fish, sardines, herring, lion fish, guppies, blobfish, pike, sunfish, sharks, remora, gar, barracuda, angelfish, cod, mackerel, trout, flounder, mullet, mahi-mahi, and red snapper.