What are the name of the paw patrol puppies?

The Paw Patrol members are Marshall is a Dalmatian, Rubble is a bulldog, Chase is a German Shepherd, Rocky is a grey-and-white mongrel, Zuma is a chocolate Labrador retriever, Skye is a cockapoo, Robo-Dog is a robotic dog, Everest is a Siberian Husky, and Tracker is a brown-and-white Chihuahua.