What is truly made of?

Truly Hard Seltzer is a clean, crisp and refreshing hard seltzer with a hint of fruit flavor and just 100 calories, 1g sugar and 5% ALC/VOL. Truly Hard Seltzer is crafted with simple, naturally gluten-free ingredients and contains alcohol made from cane sugar.