What's in a red bull?

Carbonated Water, Sugar, Glucose, Citric Acid, Taurine, Sodium Citrate, Magnesium Carbonate, Caffeine, Inositol, Niacinamide, Calcium Pantothenate, Pyridoxine HCI, Vitamin B12, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Colors