Who is mason troy adams?

Mason Troy Adams refers to a viral video where a young boy (Adams) with a garden hose is asked by his mother over a security camera to water the plants, followed by Adams spraying the camera with the hose. The video was uploaded in March 2021 and gained significant virality in early 2022.