What's henry danger the musical?

Nickelodeon's hour-long episode, Henry Danger The Musical, aired Saturday, July 27, 2019. The special featured 26 original Broadway-style songs and marked the return of Frankini, who put a musical curse over the town while Kid Danger and Captain Man were forced to find a way to stop him.