What position does pascal siachen play?

Pascal Siakam is a Cameroonian professional basketball player for the Toronto Raptors of the NBA. Siakam played college basketball for New Mexico State and was named the Western Athletic Conference Player of the Year in 2016. He wears number 43, plays power forward, and is 6 feet 9 inches tall.