What's the coldest island?

The Research Station Eureka on Canada's most northern island, Ellesmere Island, is considered the world's coldest inhabited place. In summer the average temperature is -4 degrees Fahrenheit, while it drops to minus -40 degrees Fahrenheit in winter.