What are the diesel brothers?

"The Diesel Brothers" is a reality television show about four diesel mechanic brothers who develop, modify, and build trucks and extreme equipment recovery rigs. Since the show ended, they have developed a YouTube channel. The courts have also directed them to pay several fines.