How do you get oil paint out of paint brushes?

You could use paint thinner, but if you are doing this a lot using Dawn dish soap is cheaper. Simply place brushes in a container, like a glass mason jar. Cover brush part with Dawn. Do not add water. Swish around. Rinse with water. You may need to repeat this a couple of times.