What is the smallest pyramid in the world?

The smallest pyramid in the world is the Pyramid of Menkaure, located in Giza, Egypt. It is believed to have been built for the Pharaoh Menkaure, who ruled Egypt around 2500 BC. The pyramid stands at a height of around 65 feet (20 meters) and is roughly 213 feet (65 meters) on each side at its base.