What was the last tournament dustin johnson won?

For World Golf Championship his last win was, 2019 WGC-Mexico Championship. For the Majors and PGA it was at the 2020 Masters Tournament For the European Tour it was Feb 7, 2021 at Saudi International tournament. As of March 3th 2021.