What does karrablast mean?

karrablast is a round bipedal Pokemon

---

Karrablast (Japanese: カブルモ Kaburumo) is a Bug-type Pokémon introduced in Generation V. It evolves into Escavalier when traded for a Shelmet, a Pokémon that evolves into Accelgor simultaneously. Neither evolves if at least one holds an Everstone during the trade.