What commercial was where is the beef?

"Where's the Beef"? This question was asked by actress Clara Peller in a Wendy's Restaurant commercial that first aired on January 10th, 1984. "Where's the beef?" instantly became a catchphrase, and Wendy's sales jumped 31 percent in a single year.