What were the twelve plagues of egypt?

The ten plagues of Egypt were Water Turned to Blood, Plague of Frogs, Plague of Lice, Plague of Flies, Plague of Murrain, Plague of Boils, Plague of Hail, Plague of Locusts, Plague of Darkness, and Death of the Firstborn.