What were the twelve plagues of egypt?

1 Answer

The ten plagues of Egypt were Water Turned to Blood, Plague of Frogs, Plague of Lice, Plague of Flies, Plague of Murrain, Plague of Boils, Plague of Hail, Plague of Locusts, Plague of Darkness, and Death of the Firstborn.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1673989565564) }}

Points points 35

Want to help make Alexa smarter?

Alexa was not able to answer this question until the person above taught it how to. Have a go at answering questions that Alexa still cannot answer today and watch your answers get shared to Alexa users!

Sign in with Amazon