What's the biggest tiger in the world?

THE Siberian tiger (Panthera tigris tigris) is unarguably the world’s biggest and heaviest of all tigers. They are also called amur tigers. The largest Siberian tiger can reach the length of 13 feet and weighs well over 600 pounds—nearly the size of a polar …