When was the last episode of la brea?

Though La Brea was originally conceived as possibly a summertime series for NBC, the demands of production and post-production instead dictated a Fall 2021 launch. Season 2, similarly, will very likely premiere in Fall 2022, but definitely within the traditional 2022-23 TV season.