What's the animated spider-man movie called?

Spider-Man: Into the Spiderverse is the name of the animated Spider-Man movie. It opened on December 14, 2018.

---

The first animated Spider-Man movie is titled "Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse." (There are sequels in various stages of production.)