Who plays freddy in sam and cat?

Freddie is portrayed by Nathan Kress. Freddie has been a student of Ridgeway High School in his high school years, along with Carly Shay, Sam Puckett, and Gibby Gibson. He worked as a technical producer of the web-show iCarly and he previously dated Sam.