Where are opal cars made?

Opel, is a German automobile manufacturer, which is now a subsidiary of the French automaker, Groupe PSA . Opel traces its roots to a sewing machine manufacturer, founded by Adam Opel in 1862 in Germany. The company began manufacturing bicycles in 1886, it produced its first automobile in 1899.