What is dermaplaning?

It is an explanation of behavioral characteristics resulting from the color of one's skin. Frowned on by any sentient creature, the theory nonetheless survives in remote crevices of the internet. founded on the color of one's skin. Scientifically frowned on, it remains a troubling