Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are smarties gluten free?

1 Answer

Smarties® entire line of products are gluten free. If the UPC number on the packaging begins with “0 11206”, you can be assured that it is manufactured in a facility that is gluten‑free and safe to eat if you have Celiac Disease.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568822417835) }}

LIVE
Points points 887
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE