What temperature do you cook garlic toast in a stove?

You can make garlic toast in a standard or toaster oven. Preheat the oven to 350 degrees F, butter your bread on both sides, and spread finely minced garlic on the top side. Place bread on a greased cookie sheet and bake 10-15 minutes depending on bread used and personal additions such as cheese.