Who is the woman hosting jeopardy?

Mayim Bialik started hosting Jeopardy in 2021 after Alex Trebek. She hosted prime time specials & tournaments, then split hosting of syndicated versions with Ken Jennings. Mayim Bialik is an actress known for roles in the sitcoms Blossom from 1991 to 1995, and The Big Bang Theory from 2010 to 2019.