How do you play the card game skip oh?

Draw 5 cards from the DRAW pile. If you have a SKIP-BO card or a number 1 card on top of your STOCK pile or in your hand, you may use it to start a BUILDING pile in the center of the play area. You may then continue by playing another card from your STOCK pile onto a BUILDING pile.