What famous people have birthdays on august seventeenth?

Celebrities born on August seventeenth include, Austin Butler, Robert De Niro, Julia Roberts, Helen McCrory, Sean Penn, Taissa Farmiga, Maureen O'Hara, Donnie Wahlberg, Rachel Hurd-Wood, Belinda Carlisle and Jordan Knight.

---

Familiar names with August 17 birthdays include St. Alexander Briant, Davy Crockett, Mae West, Mark Felt (aka Deep Throat), Bill Downs, Maureen O'Hara, Francis Gary Powers, Harve Bennett, Robert De Niro, Rachel Pollack, Martha Coolidge, Richard Hunt, Robin Cousins, Sean Penn, and Lil Pump.