Where were the olympics held in nineteen eighty four?

The 1984 Summer Olympics were held in Los Angeles, California from July 28 and August 12. The 1984 Winter Olympics were held in Sarajevo, Yugoslavia from February 8-19.

---

Summer Olympics of 1984 were in Los Angeles, California, USA.