How big is the map in ghost recon wildlands?

How big is the map in ghost recon wildlands? Is Ghost Recon wildlands map bigger than Breakpoint? Ghost Recon Breakpoint's map comes in at about 2025 km - or 781.9 miles - in length. On the surface that seems pretty impressive, and it's comparable in size to Ghost Recon Wildlands