What is the biggest ford truck?

An entire Super Duty series is prepared to take on the heavy duty work loads, as well as the commercial vehicle line that's even tougher than those. The largest non-commercial truck Ford makes is the Ford F-450. It's unapologetically big, bold, and brawny.