Who is lydia pence?

Lydia Pense, born Lydia Jane Pense on December 14, 1947 in San Francisco, California, is an American rock-soul-jazz singer who, since 1969, has performed with the band Cold Blood. Critics have compared her style to powerful singers including Janis Joplin, Aretha Franklin, and Teena Marie.