Name famous film directors?

Some famous film directors include: Martin Scorsese, Francis Ford Coppola, Steven Spielberg, Quentin Tarantino, Woody Allen, Tim Burton, Clint Eastwood, Roman Polanski, Spike Lee, John Carpenter, Brian DePalma, Stanley Kubrick, Alfred Hitchcock, Mel Brooks, Federico Fellini and Cecil B. DeMille.