Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are animal crackers vegan?

1 Answer

Possibly some animal crackers are vegan, if they are made without animal products such as butter.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1645036344122) }}

LIVE
Points points 64
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Food 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE