Is christina koch related to the koch brothers?

No. Astronaut Christina Koch was born in Grand Rapids, MI to parents Barbara Johnson of Frederick, MD and Dr. Ronald Hammock of Jacksonville, NC. She married Robert Koch, whom she met in American Samoa when he was serving as the head of the geospatial program for the Samoan Department of Commerce.