Does pectin have lactose?

No. Pectin is found in ripe fruit. It is most commonly extracted from apples, pears, plums, citrus fruit and their peels to act as a gelling agent for jams, jellies, pies and dessert fillings or as a stabilizer in juice and other drinks.