Who is marina from splatoon two?

Marina Ida is one of two members of Off the Hook, a band featured in Splatoon 2, along with Pearl, that hosts Inkopolis News, replacing the Squid Sisters from the first game. Her signature color is teal. Cited from: splatoonwiki.org